Building Code & Enforcement Contact Info
  • al
  • Al Vance

  • Building Inspector
  • Phone Icon (845) 692-7807
  • Fax Icon (845) 692-7805
  • Email Icon Email
  • Address Icon 99 Tower Drive – Bldg A
  •       Middletown, NY 10941
  • Hours

  • Monday - Friday
  • 9:00am to 5:00pm
enzh-CNfres

The Building Department is responsible for the administration and enforcement of the State of New York Building Code, along with all relevant town laws. The department is responsible for reviewing and issuing building permits for commercial and residential projects, inspecting all permitted work, and issuing certificates of compliance and certificates of occupancy at the completion of a permit. In addition the department is also responsible for code enforcement within the town of Wallkill. For additional information as to what requires a permit, please see the FAQ below


Staff

Al Vance - avance@townofwallkill.com

Kevin O'Banion - ko'banion@townofwallkill.com 

Angele Steady -ASteady@townofwallkill.com

Ron Rollings - rrollings@townofwallkill.com 

James Shuback - JShuback@townofwallkill.com

 

Delores Musone - dmusone@townofwallkill.com

Barbara Subach - bsubach@townofwallkill.com

 Kimberly Conner - KConner@townofwallkill.com

 Vanessa Guzman - EGuzman@townofwallkill.com